Contacts

BMI Brussels

Avenue Louise 65, 1050 Brussels, Belgium+32 2 535 7980info@bmibrussels.com

Administration

Jurga Bendikaitė-Ursavaş

Director General+32 2808 2692jurga@bmiinstitute.com

Jean-Paul Larçon

Co-Chair, BMI Board of Directors+33 1 4699 0976larcon@hec.fr

Annemarie Weise

Director, Business Development+32 471 77 1070annemarie@bmiinstitute.com

Executive MBA Programmes

Véronique Malleret

Academic Deanmalleret@hec.fr

Pierre Semal

Academic Directorpierre.semal@uclouvain.be

Austėja Andziulytė-Milašiūnienė

Director, EMBA Programme+ 32 2 280 86 260austeja@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Kaknevičiūtė

Manager, EMBA Programme +370 601 77 20438ieva@bmiinstitute.com

Lucas Van Rey

Administrator, EMBA Programme +32 470 91 5934lucas@bmiinstitute.com

Executive Education Programmes

Diana Česonytė

Director, Executive Education Programmes+370 679 35 097diana@bmiinstitute.com

Marketing

Elzė Pociūtė

Manager, Marketing and Communications +32 474 264551elze@bmiinstitute.com