Contacts

BMI Baltic Management Institute

Konstitucijos ave. 7 
LT-09308 Vilnius, Lithuania    
Tel. +370 5 248 72 48  
E-mail info@bmi.lt

Follow or join our community on-line

Write to us

Send me interesting, insightful updates from BMI via e-mail.
I agree that BMI stores my personal data in its customer database for contacting me regarding BMI programmes.*
* - You can - at any time - withdraw your consent of your personal data being used for the above-mentioned purpose(s) by sending an e-mail to info@bmi.lt
Learn more about your rights and the use of your personal data in our privacy policy.

Director general

1518167301_0_Jaunius_Pusvaskis_BMI-0e38d3751f2ddc064cae80b8711114d0.jpg Jaunius PUSVAŠKIS | Director General
Tel: + 370 5 248 72 48 | Email: jaunius@bmi.lt

Dean for faculty & research

1499760623_0_BMI_Veronique_Malleret-8f88b8ff933f2b3974cb3a1e53a4c909.jpg Véronique MALLERET | Dean for Faculty & Research 
Tel: + 370 5 248 72 48 | Email: emba@bmi.lt

4-CONTINENT EXECUTIVE MBA (EMBA)

1552553294_0_Jurga-136e6280a7ace495cd714bfc035924c5.jpg Jurga URSAVAŞ | Director, EMBA Programme
Tel: + 370 5 248 72 47 | Email: jurga@bmi.lt

1555308344_0_Lina_Užienė-61f7ca5e239cd8fcc68639f34a6ce033.jpg Lina UŽIENĖ | Academic Director
Tel: + 370 5 248 72 45 | Email: lina@bmi.lt

1532338904_0_image-94871e0d95230457abeabdc6ac3b504a.jpg Austėja ANDZIULYTĖ-MILAŠIŪNIENĖ | Manager, EMBA Programme
Tel. + 370 5 248 72 55 | Email: austeja@bmi.lt

1538979039_0_guoste_jonike-17cd03db968391a898e4dab1e47f89dd.jpg Guostė JONIKĖ | Administrator, EMBA Programme
Tel. +370 5 248 72 50 | Email: guoste@bmi.lt

1551699920_0_Virginija_Leonaviciute-988f276ecb91135f5b2a4e5a81a05d55.jpg Virginija LEONAVIČIŪTĖ | Administrator, EMBA Programme
Tel. +370 5 248 72 49 | Email: virginija@bmi.lt

Executive Education

1466416153_0_Jurgita_Resitkiene_BMI-5a7f43b13f110be54fb6ece25e5fb751.jpg Jurgita REŠITKIENĖ | Coordinator, Executive Education Programme
Tel. + 370 5 248 72 54 | Email: jurgita@bmi.lt

Administration

1554276124_0_Emilija_STANKEVICIUTE-427c9edd712dfdf47208373fd8cf8b1e.JPEG Emilija STANKEVIČIŪTĖ | Administrator
Tel. + 370 5 248 72 48 | Email: secretary@bmi.lt

Marketing

1538469421_0_J.Liorensaite_foto-48ccf62521780f775683a8128ea19cb4.jpg Justina LIORENŠAITĖ | Marketing Manager
Tel. + 370 5 248 72 56 | Email: justina@bmi.lt