Contacts

BMI Vilnius

Konstitucijos Ave. 7, 09308 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 601 77 438info@bmiinstitute.com

BMI Brussels

Avenue Louise 65, 1050 Brussels, Belgium+32 2 535 79 33info@bmibrussels.com

Administration

Jurga Bendikaitė-Ursavaş

Director GeneralVilnius & Brussels+370 686 24 474jurga@bmiinstitute.com

Jean-Paul Larçon

Co-Chair, BMI Board of Directors+33 1 4699 0976larcon@hec.fr

Pierre Semal

Executive Directorpierre@bmiinstitute.com

Asta Lučkienė

Head, Finance and Administration+370 674 37 487asta@bmiinstitute.com

Executive MBA Programmes

Dominique Rouziès

Academic Deanrouzies@hec.fr

Karilė Klug

Director, EMBA Programme+370 600 36 691karile@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Kaknevičiūtė

Manager, EMBA Programme+370 678 05 396ieva@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Dovydėnienė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 73 813ieva.d@bmiinstitute.com

Martyna Baublienė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 72 810martyna@bmiinstitute.com

Tatyana Obretenova

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+32 492 83 38 84tatyana@bmiinstitute.com

Executive Education Programmes

Monika Lašienė

Director, Executive Education Programmes+370 67446673monika.l@bmiinstitute.com

Gintarė Barbaraušienė

Coordinator, Executive Education programmes +370 665 92 285gintare@bmiinstitute.com

Elnur Imanbayli

Coordinator, Executive Education programmes+370 676 241 10elnur@bmiinstitute.com

Business Development

Dovilė Vyčinė

Director, Business Development in Vilnius+370 653 95 959dovile@bmiinstitute.com

Violaine Dupuis

Business Development Manager in Brusselsviolaine@bmiinstitute.com

Guostė Jonikė

Coordinator, Business Developmentguoste@bmiinstitute.com

Rusnė Ruzgaitė

Business Development Manager in Vilnius+370 607 539 14rusne.ruzgaite@bmiinstitute.com

Marketing and Communications

Diana Gedeikytė-Jakutienė

Marketing Manager+370 600 36 838diana.gj@bmiinstitute.com

Eglė Galvanauskaitė

Communications Manager+370 601 77 281egle.g@bmiinstitute.com
Download Brochures