Contacts

BMI Vilnius

Konstitucijos Ave. 7, 09308 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 601 77 438info@bmiinstitute.com

Administration

Jurga Bendikaitė-Ursavaş

Director GeneralVilnius & Brussels+370 686 24 474jurga@bmiinstitute.com

Pierre Semal

Executive Directorpierre@bmiinstitute.com

Asta Lučkienė

Head, Finance and Administration+370 674 37 487asta@bmiinstitute.com

Rugilė Butkevičiūtė

Office Administrator+370 601 77 438rugile@bmiinstitute.com

Executive MBA Programmes

Véronique Malleret

Academic Deanmalleret@hec.fr

Irena Stankevičiūtė

Director, EMBA Programme+370 600 36 691irena@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Kaknevičiūtė

Manager, EMBA Programme+370 678 05 396ieva@bmiinstitute.com

Kotryna Norkevičiūtė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 728 10kotryna@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Dovydėnienė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 73 813ieva.d@bmiinstitute.com

Executive Education Programmes

Diana Česonytė

Director, Executive Education Programmes+370 679 35 097diana@bmiinstitute.com

Business Development

Dovilė Vyčinė

Director, Business Development +370 653 95 959dovile@bmiinstitute.com

Jonas Šnioka

Coordinator, Business Development +370 607 53 914jonas@bmiinstitute.com

Jurgita Rešitkienė

Coordinator, Business Development+370 680 96 915jurgita@bmiinstitute.com

Monika Duksaitė

Coordinator, Business Development+370 676 24 110monika.d@bmiinstitute.com

Marketing and Communications

Diana Gedeikytė-Jakutienė

Manager, Marketing and Communications+370 600 36 838diana.gj@bmiinstitute.com

Eglė Galvanauskaitė

Social Media Manager+370 601 77 281egle.g@bmiinstitute.com

Lucas Van Rey

Communications and Event Manager+32 470 91 5934lucas@bmiinstitute.com

Download Brochures