Contacts

BMI Vilnius

Konstitucijos Ave. 7, 09308 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 601 77 438info@bmiinstitute.com

Administration

Jurga Bendikaitė-Ursavaş

Director GeneralVilnius & Brussels+370 686 24474jurga@bmiinstitute.com

Mantas Marčiulaitis

Director, Transformation and Partnerships+370 659 94 718mantas@bmiinstitute.com

Asta Lučkienė

Head, Finance and Administration+370 674 37487asta@bmiinstitute.com

Rugilė Butkevičiūtė

Office Administrator+37060177438rugile@bmiinstitute.com

Executive MBA Programmes

Véronique Malleret

Academic Deanmalleret@hec.fr

Pierre Semal

Academic Directorpierre.semal@uclouvain.be

Austėja Andziulytė-Milašiūnienė

Director, EMBA Programme+370 606 054 21austeja@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Kaknevičiūtė

Manager, EMBA Programme+370 678 05396ieva@bmiinstitute.com

Kotryna Norkevičiūtė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 728 10kotryna@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Dovydėnienė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 (601) 73 813ieva.d@bmiinstitute.com

Dovilė Vyčinė

Partnerships Manager, Executive MBA+37065395959dovile@bmiinstitute.com

Irena Stankevičiūtė

Recruitment and Admissions Manager, Executive MBA+37060036691irena@bmiinstitute.com

Executive Education Programmes

Diana Česonytė

Director, Executive Education Programmes+370 679 35 097diana@bmiinstitute.com

Jurgita Rešitkienė

Coordinator, Executive Education Programmes+370 680 96 915jurgita@bmiinstitute.com

Simas Kačinskas

Sales Project Coordinator, Executive Education Programmes+37067624110simas@bmiinstitute.com

Marketing and Communications

Diana Gedeikytė-Jakutienė

Manager, Marketing and Communicationsdiana.gj@bmiinstitute.com

Eglė Galvanauskaitė

Social Media Manager+370 601 77281egle.g@bmiinstitute.com

Switch to BMI Brussels
Download Brochures