Contacts

BMI Vilnius

Konstitucijos Ave. 7, 09308 Vilnius, Lithuania +370 601 77 438info@bmiinstitute.com

Administration

Jurga Bendikaitė-Ursavaş

Director GeneralVilnius & Brussels+370 686 24474jurga@bmiinstitute.com

Mantas Marčiulaitis

Director, Transformation and Partnerships+370 659 94 718mantas@bmiinstitute.com

Asta Lučkienė

Head, Finance and Administration+370 674 37487asta@bmiinstitute.com

Ilma Marcinkevičiūtė

Office Administrator+370 601 77438ilma@bmiinstitute.com

Executive MBA Programmes

Véronique Malleret

Academic Deanmalleret@hec.fr

Pierre Semal

Academic Directorpierre.semal@uclouvain.be

Austėja Andziulytė-Milašiūnienė

Director, EMBA Programme+370 606 054 21austeja@bmiinstitute.com

Ieva Kaknevičiūtė

Manager, EMBA Programme+370 678 05396ieva@bmiinstitute.com

Aira Černiauskaitė

Coordinator, EMBA Programme+370 601 72810aira@bmiinstitute.com

Executive Education Programmes

Diana Česonytė

Director, Executive Education Programmes+370 679 35 097diana@bmiinstitute.com

Renata Balčiūnienė

Manager, Sales Projects+370 601 77 281renata@bmiinstitute.com

Jurgita Rešitkienė

Coordinator, Executive Education Programmes+370 680 96915jurgita@bmiinstitute.com

Marketing

Dagnė Armonaitė

Manager, Marketing and Communications+370 650 25096dagne@bmiinstitute.com

Justina Polikaitytė

Manager, Marketing and Communications+370 618 29792justina@bmiinstitute.com